Western Sydney Whitewater Club Development Program

A Western Sydney Whitewater Club Development Program

The Slalom Academy.  

This club-run pathway will be complementary to, and work in close collaboration with, existing state and national development pathways run by PaddleNSW and Paddle Australia, respectively.

Club Structure 

Western Sydney Whitewater Club is an evolving club with many divisions. Below is the current club committee which facilitates the running of the club. These roles are decided at the Annual General Meeting however can change throughout the year. 

President: Matthias Boer

Treasurer: Rebecca Davidson

Canoe Slalom: Emmie Barratt

Freestyle: Eileen Callaghan

Comp: Georgia Rankin/ Tim Anderson

Equipment Steward: Myles Ford/ Emily Hogbin-Bourne

Club Coordinator: Emmie Barratt

Website design: Shirley Tubb 

Race Coordinator: Julie Curtin